I know, I know…..

11 Oct

Yes, I know…..I am HORRIBLE at blogging consistently…but hey…..I’ve got a lot going on. I’m currently enrolled at UCF as a graduate student so I don’t have much free time. Any who, this will be a really short post. Basically this is just to let y’all know I am going to try to do better with posting and keeping you updated on my fitness journey. Graduate school has made staying on the wagon sooooooo much harder. I’m going to start posting videos in addition to writing blogs. Thanks for keeping up with me you guys are the best! 🙂

xoxo-FitGirl

Leave a Reply

ultimatemindsettoday

A great WordPress.com site

Storytime with John

Pull up and listen...I've got a funny one for ya...

Clearly Beverly

...my life lessons & the things that I know for sure

Envision Your Future Online

Helping you Improve your Online Business

FitGirl2013

Living a Healthier Lifestyle One Day at a Time

ultimatemindsettoday

A great WordPress.com site

Livingleen

Colleen April Yoga & Wellness

Savy Naturalista

Healthy Living One Calorie at a Time

Exercise...Eat...Rest...Repeat.

It's a whole lifestyle thing!

Miss. Once Upon A Marathon

Enjoy the run. Both in life and on the roads.

Life In The Gym

A strange thing happened today...

Weights and Wonder

Amazing things around every corner

I Train Therefore I Eat.

Nutrition, Strength Training, and joie de vivre

PfitBlog

Pfit - Pfood - Pfaith

Shred for Less

Getting in shape while keeping things simple.

deadliftsdeductions.wordpress.com/

Feminist, Soon-to-be Tax Attorney, and Heavy Lifter.

