Shake What Yo Mama Gave Ya!!!!

18 Oct

Fit4FamilyFun

Did I get your attention with that one????  LOL! For those that don’t know, my fitness journey has been full of peaks and valleys!  Lately I have been in a VERY DEEP VALLEY!  I’m slowly working my way back up the peak but I must say it is not easy….even with all the previous experience I have had in the gym.  Once you fall off the wagon it can seem like you have to practically sprint to get back on it.

Here is the thing…don’t sprint…don’t even jog…..just dance.  What I mean is try a Zumba, Jazzercise, or Hip-Hop dance class.

Personally I have only done the Zumba dance classes but I will certainly be trying the Hip-Hop dance class so I can have an excuse to twerk LOL!  Seriously though, for those of you just starting out, or just picking back up going to a beginners zumba class is…

View original post 408 more words

Leave a Reply

ultimatemindsettoday

A great WordPress.com site

Storytime with John

Pull up and listen...I've got a funny one for ya...

Clearly Beverly

...my life lessons & the things that I know for sure

Envision Your Future Online

Helping you Improve your Online Business

FitGirl2013

Living a Healthier Lifestyle One Day at a Time

ultimatemindsettoday

A great WordPress.com site

Livingleen

Colleen April Yoga & Wellness

Savy Naturalista

Healthy Living One Calorie at a Time

Exercise...Eat...Rest...Repeat.

It's a whole lifestyle thing!

Miss. Once Upon A Marathon

Enjoy the run. Both in life and on the roads.

Life In The Gym

A strange thing happened today...

Weights and Wonder

Amazing things around every corner

I Train Therefore I Eat.

Nutrition, Strength Training, and joie de vivre

PfitBlog

Pfit - Pfood - Pfaith

Shred for Less

Getting in shape while keeping things simple.

deadliftsdeductions.wordpress.com/

Feminist, Soon-to-be Tax Attorney, and Heavy Lifter.

